Menu

Click here to join our Discord Server and be the first to learn about announcements and giveaways!
mythcraftpvp.com 0 PLAYERS ONLINE
Join our Discord 0 MEMBERS ONLINE

Nebula is Back

Nebula

Hello! I have been playing Myth Craft for around 5 years now and I have seen this server grow and develop and die out and about to grow again! I used to be one of the top Skywars and Hunger Game players back when the server was in its prime and I helped the staff out by teaching them about plugins and adjustments and I helped staff figure out the glitches and the hackers of the server. I have broken away from Minecraft in 2016 and I made a gaming team and we have accumulated 1.2 million impressions this month on Twitter alone and we are still growing. I am not going too far into it but that is what I have been doing and why I have been gone all this time. I hope to see this server come back and be as successfull as it used to be.

- Nebula ( Social Media Influencer )

Nofes

Why does everyone lie about how long they play mythcraft? Mythcraft was born in 2013, can't believe you joined when it first opened lmao

Allu

Hello! I have been playing Myth Craft for around 5 years now and I have seen this server grow and develop and die out and about to grow again! I used to be one of the top Skywars and Hunger Game players back when the server was in its prime and I helped the staff out by teaching them about plugins and adjustments and I helped staff figure out the glitches and the hackers of the server. I have broken away from Minecraft in 2016 and I made a gaming team and we have accumulated 1.2 million impressions this month on Twitter alone and we are still growing. I am not going too far into it but that is what I have been doing and why I have been gone all this time. I hope to see this server come back and be as successfull as it used to be.

- Nebula ( Social Media Influencer )