Menu

Click here to join our Discord Server and be the first to learn about announcements and giveaways!
mythcraftpvp.com 0 PLAYERS ONLINE
Join our Discord 0 MEMBERS ONLINE

Memories of HellTides

Hell Tides

Around 2012-2013 I discovered Minecraft. For me my first server was a server called Famcraft and I got super excited that I could interact with different people in all different parts of the world. I played with one of my irl friends but got banned for leaving my pet dog in one of the no pets area. After that I found a server called DestinedPvP. My very first factions server which I had completely no clue of anything about factions. I only later began to understand the dynamics of factions and the purpose of the server in the first place. I first only jumped into the pvp section blindly dying and trying to kill complete noobs who had no armour on. I remember fondly of a player who’s username was something along the lines of “Soccerman something something” yelling into chat “SUCK TITTIES FAT****” and young me finally started to learn the swear words of the internet. I learned about what a hotshot was and the “popular groups” of the server. The ones reigning dominant at the time were Rubix and for some reason the popular factions all ended in “x” so I made my first faction “Matrix” and it gained a lot of speed and followers. I made my first friends 04tonka and dutchslayer13 who I still remember very well. I remember making sugar cane farms for profit and learning how to raid. I remember logging on in the middle of the night and getting yelled at by my parents to stop using the computer so damn much. I remember the pvp arena would have guys like “FactionsPvP” and others who would rack up so much attention. One of the big guys was HamletPvP or something like that I just remembered calling him Ham. I got into his faction and me and epicforces met along the way and we would all twerk in minecraft for raid parties. It was such a ball to me at that time. On New years o